Articles tagués : mike pilavachi

Angleterre: Soul Survivor 2012: « Kingdom Come » (2012-cd-30 000 people):

soul survivor 2012 cd

Angleterre: Soul Survivor Live 2012 – « Kingdom Come »:

With over 30,000 young people attending multiple events throughout this summer, Soul Survivor has clearly had yet another fantastic year. The new live album ‘Kingdom Come’ captures the heart of the summer’s worship as thousands gathered to worship their Saviour.

‘Kingdom Come’ is preceded by the single (and title track) which has been released in the lead up to the full album.

Soul Survivor director and event host Mike Pilavachi explains: “It was an incredibly humbling time, seeing thousands of young people meeting with Jesus and hearing testimonies of how encounters with their Saviour changed them. Worship has always been right at the heart of what we do, and we focused part of our teaching on the importance of worshiping God in good and bad times. Our hope and our prayer is that this album will help people enter in to worship at home, that they might be encouraged and strengthened in their faith. “

The new album features worship led by Beth Croft, Sam Bailey, Tom Field and Rend Collective Experiment, with key anthems from the summer including ‘Kingdom Come’, ‘Go’, ‘My Heart’ and ‘Build Your Kingdom’. The second disc of the album features songs from the ‘Momentum’ event which gathered over 5000 people in their 20s and 30s, with tracks including ‘New Day’, ‘Set A Fire’ and ‘Now is the time for us’.

‘Kingdom Come – Soul Survivor 2012’ will serve as reminder of the things that God did and encourage many to keep pursuing him all year round. The full album is available from 19th November.

Track Listing:
1. Give You My All
2. Go
3. Kingdom Come
4. Build Your Kingdom Here
5. Guardian
6. Break Every Chain
7. Spirit Rain Down
8. You Are My Vision
9. Exalted One
10. Forever Reign
11. My Heart
12. New Day
13. Now Is The Time For Us
14. Waiting Here For You
15. You Bled
16. Set A Fire



Conference live:


Catégories : Actions / Engagements/ forums..., Actu, Angleterre: Delirious/Tim Hugues/Matt Redman | Étiquettes : , | Poster un commentaire

Créez un site Web ou un blog gratuitement sur