Album: Paul Baloche: « Live 2014 »: (cd et dvd):


Album: Paul Baloche: « Live 2014 »: (cd/dvd/itunes):

Influential worship leaders Paul Baloche releases his new CD/DVD ‘Paul Baloche – Live’ this week. The project features a celebratory mix of new songs and favorites that have traveled the globe in houses of worship internationally, all recorded live with a congregation composed of worship teams from across Canada.

« Over a thousand ministry leaders came together to form a congregation of one to worship God, » says Baloche of the project. 

« It was a unique sound from singers of varied denominations and generations, raising old hymns and new songs as sung prayers – raw, spontaneous and unpolished. Our hope was to capture a true and honest expression of worship to our God. »

Featuring new anthems, classic hymns and familiar choruses, ‘Live’ offers a collection of songs meant to be sung by congregations for years to come. The project includes new songs co-written by Baloche with Matt Maher, Brenton Brown and Aaron Shust, along with the Easter-inspired single, ‘He Is Risen’, co-written with Graham Kendrick

 Live’ Track Listing:
1. Our God Saves
2. God My Rock
3. You Lift Us Up
4. The Same Love
5. Jesus Be My Savior
6. Mighty Fortress
7. My Hope
8. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
9. Today Is The Day
10. He Is Risen
11. Glorious / Holy Holy Holy



Catégories : Actu, louanges avec sous-titres | Poster un commentaire

Navigation des articles

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )


Connexion à %s

Créez un site Web ou un blog gratuitement sur