Cd/Mp3: album « Passion – White Flag »: (dispo le 13/03/2012)

Cd: « Passion – White Flag”

The new Passion: White Flag was recorded live at the Passion 2012 conference with more than 44,000 university-aged students in Atlanta, GA January 2-5, 2012. Set to release March 13, 2012, the much-anticipated collection of new songs will feature sixstepsrecords artists Chris Tomlin, David Crowder*Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill. The album and new song offerings will reflects the desire of a generation to lay down their lives to live for the renown of Christ. Since the first release in 1998, Passion albums have sold more than 1.8 million albums and introduced the newest and up-and-coming worship songs, including “Better Is One Day,” “How Great Is Our God,” “God Of This City,” “Holy Is The Lord,” “Waiting Here For You,” and in 2010, the #1 radio single “Our God” (from 2010’s Passion: Awakening).

Track Listing:
1. Not Ashamed (Kristian Stanfill)
2. White Flag (Chris Tomlin)
3. Jesus Son Of God (Chris Tomlin & Christy Nockels)
4. How I Love You Jesus (Christy Nockels)
5. All This Glory (David Crowder*Band)
6. Lay Me Down (Chris Tomlin & Matt Redman)
7. You Revive Me (Christy Nockels)
8. One Thing Remains (Kristian Stanfill)
9. Yahweh (Chris Tomlin)
10. Sing Along (Christy Nockels)
11. The Only One (Chris Tomlin)
12. Mystery (Charlie Hall)
13. 10,000 Reasons (Matt Redman)
14. No Turning Back (Chris Tomlin)



Catégories : Actu, Autres groupes..., louanges avec sous-titres | Poster un commentaire

Navigation des articles

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s

Créez un site Web ou un blog gratuitement sur